TEAM SCHEDULE

Yemen Elite 2015 Summer Schedule BUFFALO DISTRICT SOCCER LEAGUE

BDSL Standings > Click Here <

 

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7020 Sun May 3 6:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Rush FC Martin Road Elementary 1
TEHL Sun May 7 6:30 pm Yemen Elite vs Lykan Martin Road Elementary 1
7012 Sun May 10 4:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Roos FC Martin Road Elementary 1
7018 Sun May 17 4:00 pm Chelsea vs Yemen Elite Nichols School Peek
7001 Sun May 31 4:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Buffalo United SS Lehigh South Street
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7027 Sun Jun 7 2:00 pm SoHo FC vs Yemen Elite Nichols School Strauss Truscott
7034 Sun Jun 14 6:30 pm Queenston FC vs Yemen Elite Veterans Park Pierce Field
7037 Sun Jun 21 4:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Clarence Martin Road Elementary 1
7048 Sun Jun 28 4:00 pm Celtic United vs Yemen Elite Ellicott Creek Park 1
July 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7050 Sun Jul 12 4:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Lazio Martin Road Elementary 1
7059 Sun Jul 19 4:00 pm BSC Raiders vs Yemen Elite Nichols School Strauss Truscott
7063 Sun Jul 26 4:00 pm Yemen Elite vs Amherst Sharpshooters Martin Road Elementary 1
  May 2014
7048  Sun  May 4 6:00pm Buffalo United SS 2 vs Yemen Elite 2
7012  Sun  May 11 6:00pm Yemen Elite 1 vs Lakeside FC 0
7018  Sun  May 18 2:00pm Celtic 3 vs Yemen Elite 0
TEHL Thu May 22 6:30pm Yemen Elite 6 vs Alden 0
  June 2014
7020  Sun  Jun 1 4:00pm Lazio 1 vs Yemen Elite 1
7034 Sun Jun 15 6:00pm Clarence 2 vs  Yemen Elite 1
TEHL Fri Jun 20 6:30pm Yemen Elite vs Amherst Sharpshooters
7037  Sun  Jun 22 4:00pm Yemen Elite vs Celtic United
7001  Sun  Jun 29 6:00pm Yemen Elite vs BSC Raiders
  July 2014
7027 Sun Jul 6 6:00pm Lykan FC vs Yemen Elite
7050  Sun  Jul 13 4:00pm Yemen Elite vs Chelsea
TEHL Thu Jul 17 6:30pm TBD vs Yemen Elite
7059  Sun  Jul 20 6:00pm Yemen Elite vs Azzurri
7063  Sun  Jul 27 6:00pm Yemen Elite vs Amherst Sharpshooters
TEHL Thu Jul 31 6:30pm TBD vs Yemen Elite
TBD 

 

SUM13 BDSL Summer 2013

Yemen Elite

May 2013
7204      Sun  May 5 6:00 pm Rush FC  3 vs 0 Yemen Elite  Walden Pond Park 1
7210      Sun  May 12 4:00 pm Polonia 1 vs 4 Yemen Elite  Sahlen’s Sportspark 2
TEHL      Thu  May 16 6:30 pm Yemen Elite 8  vs 0 Hamburg Monarchs  Lehigh
7213      Sun  May 19 6:00 pm Yemen Elite 4 vs  2 Rangers  Lehigh

June 2013
7221      Sun  Jun 2 6:00 pm Yemen Elite 5 vs 0 Roos United  Lehigh
7230      Sun  Jun 9 6:00 pm Yemen Elite 1  vs  Lakeshore Select 1  Lehigh
TEHL      Thu  Jun 13 6:30 pm Yemen Elite 2 vs  BSC Raiders 3  Nichols School 2
7233      Sun  Jun 16 6:00 pm FC Buffalo Reserves 1  vs  Yemen Elite 6 Park School 1
7237      Sun  Jun 23 4:00 pm Amherst Sharpshooters 2 vs  Yemen Elite 1  Nichols School 2
7245      Sun  Jun 30 6:30 pm Queenston 1 vs  Yemen Elite 2 Fort Niagara 1

July 2013
7254      Sun  Jul 7 4:00 pm Yemen Elite 3 vs  Buffalo Celtic 0 Lehigh
7255      Sun  Jul 14 4:00 pm NS Alliance 2  vs  Yemen Elite 9  Orchard Park SC 1
7265      Sun  Jul 21 6:00 pm Yemen Elite  vs  Wolfpack  Lehigh

August 2013
TEHL      Thu  Aug 1 or 8 6:30 pm Yemen Elite  vs  TBD  TBD

 

Yemen United
May 2013
7407 Sun May 5 4:00 pm Yemen United 1 vs 0 Amherst Raptors Lehigh
7409 Sun May 12 6:00 pm District 5 3 vs 5 Yemen United Orchard Park Soccer Complex 2
7415 Sun May 19 6:00 pm West Seneca Strikers 2 vs 1 Yemen United West Seneca Field 4
TEHL Thu May 23 6:30 pm Yemen United 3 vs 2 Clarence Lehigh
June 2013
7425 Sun Jun 2 6:00 pm Celtic Hoops 2 vs 1 Yemen United Dimatteo
7431 Sun Jun 9 6:00 pm Yemen United 0 vs 1 Sporting Roos Lehigh
7441 Sun Jun 16 6:00 pm Hamburg Monarchs 5 vs Yemen United 2 Nike Base 1
TEHL Thu Jun 20 6:30 pm Yemen United 1 vs Lykan 3 PC Lehigh
7445 Sun Jun 23 6:00 pm Yemen United 6 vs Alden 0 Lehigh
7455 Sun Jun 30 Yemen United vs BYE
July 2013
7462 Sun Jul 7 6:00 pm Yemen United 4 vs Depew Village 2 Lehigh
7468 Sun Jul 14 4:00 pm Yemen United 4 vs Elbow Soup FC 1 Lehigh
7478 Sun Jul 21 4:00 pm BSC International vs Yemen United Nichols School 2
August 2013
TEHL Thu Aug 1 or 8 6:30 pm Yemen United vs TBD TBD